How to Erase Facebook

How To Erase Facebook: When a Facebook account is deactivated, it can be brought back by just opening up the Facebook site, and providing the proper login qualifications on the login screen. You might intend to deactivate your Facebook account in case you want get rid of Facebook temporarily. On the other hand, if you wish to leave Facebook permanently and also do not wish to come back, you could remove the account permanently.

The Facebook app that nearly all Android smartphones have just allows the customers to deactivate their accounts. In order to erase the Facebook account completely utilizing your Android cellphone, you should use the mobile version of the internet internet browser as opposed to using the normal Facebook app, and also after signing in to your Facebook account from the browser, you have to make use of a particular LINK that will redirect you to a new page from where you can permanently delete your account.

How To Erase Facebook.



Below is exactly how:

1. Turn on your Android phone.

2. Touch the Menu switch to head to the apps checklist.



3. Open your favored internet browser from the given checklist of applications (E.g. Google Chrome).



4. After opening the internet internet browser, open Facebook site on a brand-new tab.

5. On the opened home window, supply your login credentials to sign-in to your Facebook account.



6. As soon as logged-in, type https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account in the address bar of the internet browser.

7. On the presented page, tap the Erase My Account button under the Delete My Account area.



8. Once done, on the Permanently Delete Account box, enter your Facebook password in the Password field.

9. In the Text in the box area, kind the captcha code showed in the photo.



10. Ultimately, faucet OK to permanently erase your Facebook account.