Temporarily Deactivate Facebook

Temporarily Deactivate Facebook: Getting on Facebook is an excellent way to get in touch with friends and family. Nevertheless, it could reach a factor where your privacy is type of being attacked or you simply just do not wish to be on Facebook anymore. If that holds true, after that you have the alternative to shut down your Facebook page. Doing this will terminate your Facebook account.

Temporarily Deactivate Facebook.



Steps.



1. Log into your Facebook account. Most likely to https://www.facebook.com as well as log in utilizing your username as well as password.



2. Go to Facebook setups. Click the inverted triangle at the top-right corner of the display to reduce a drop-down listing. Click "Setups" to get in the Setups food selection.



3. Select "Protection." This option will be readily available on the left hand side of the screen, directly underneath "General. ".



4. Click "Deactivate your account." Clicking this option will certainly deactivate your account. Every one of your posts as well as details will right away vanish on Facebook. Individuals will not be able to browse you or see any of your information.

* If ever you wish to obtain your account, simply log into Facebook once again using your original username and password.

Tips.

This deactivation process is not a long-term elimination of your account. If you want your account to be completely erased, meaning there would be no chance of access, get in touch with Facebook right here.