How to Know who Deleted Me On Facebook

How to Know who Deleted Me On Facebook: A brand-new Application for IPHONE and also Android Instruments is Released which will certainly show you That Deleted( Unfriend/Block) you on Facebook !!

Application Call is Who removed me on Facebook!! this new application enables you to track who has offered you the axe from the social media.

That Deleted Me shows you who unfriends you on Facebook It's a complimentary expansion for your internet browser that keeps an eye on your friends.

How to Know who Deleted Me On Facebook.



Below are some Steps to follow to know that deleted you on Facebook.

1. Most likely to That deleted me Website. Click on this link

you will certainly see this screen



You can Include That Deleted me Extension For Google Chrome For Mozilla as well as for Opera As well.

2. To Add Web Browsers( Mozilla, Chrome as well as Opera) Click on The Red Button as displayed in Below Break.

P.S This Tutorial is For Chrome you could try exact same for others Browsers Too.



3. when you will click this you will see this display !! it will request your approval to Add to Chrome !!



4. Click Include!! After clicking Include you will see Little That erased me Icon.



It shows That Your Extension is Added to Your Chrome !!

Currently if you intend to see Who removed you then Just click on Eco-friendly Switch As Shown in Below Break!!



After Including Extension whenever you will certainly open your Facebook you can see That removed me symbol in your Facebook as well as after clicking that you can see Who deleted you.



After Clicking that it will ask you to visit with Facebook!! or if you're already logged in after that it will certainly spend some time to inspect who deleted you Facebook.



you can Download and install Application for IOS and also Android too By click Android Icon as well as IOS Icon As displayed in the Below Break!!



So Exactly how it Functions??

1. Your Facebook close friend list is conserved the very first time you use That Deleted Me.

2. When you come back, your present good friend listing is compared to the saved version.

That's all.