How to Check My Facebook History

How To Check My Facebook History: No integrated Facebook feature exists that allows you track your history on the social media. Nevertheless, a couple of applications allow you recover all the status messages you have actually ever before posted, see the history of which individuals removed you as a friend and see all the images you or your friends have posted to Facebook. Utilizing these third-party developer applications provides you a snapshot of your Facebook history.


How To Check My Facebook History


Search history

Click the gear icon in the upper right-hand edge of Facebook, and go to Activity Log. from there, click the "More" switch in the left sidebar to expose the "Search" choice. Click it to see your search history.

Status history

1. Kind "status history" right into the leading search box. Click the "status history" application from the drop-down list.

2. Click the "Go to App" switch at the top of the application's summary page. On the following page, you are asked to allow to the application. Click the "Allow" button to permit for the application to access your Facebook information.

3. Scroll down the web page till you see the All status Updates So Far area. You'll see a box with a scroll bar. Scrolling up and down this area allows you see all of the status updates that you've ever before posted to your account. The status history app takes a number of mins to fill the first time as it fetches your history.

Friend history

1. Type "Who Unfriended You" in the top search area. Click the application with the very same title of the search term.

2. Click the "Go to App" switch on the top of the application's details page. On the next screen, you are asked to permit for the application to fetch your Facebook profile data. Click "Allow" to grant permission.

3. Evaluation the Who Unfriended You page that loads. You will see a checklist of names with direct connect to each Facebook profile.

4. Scroll down below the list of Friend names. Most likely to the Difference From Before area. If someone has actually erased you as a friend because you set up the app, then that person's name is shown in this section. For best outcomes, wait a couple of days to a couple of weeks before going back to the application to examine who has erased you on Facebook.

Photo history

1. Most likely to friendlens.me in your browser as well as click the "Log in with Facebook" button in the middle of the screen. If asked to allow to your Facebook information, click the "Allow" switch in the popup home window.

2. Scroll backwards and forwards the page to see images in the Your Friends view. The pictures revealed on this page are all the ones that were posted in the last couple of days. You could return to this view at any moment by clicking the "Recent Photos" button at the top of any FriendLens page.

3. Click the "Your Photos" switch on top of the web page to view all the pictures that you have ever before posted to your Facebook account. The first time the app lots, it might take several mins to show the pictures.

4. Most likely to the left sidebar as well as click the name of a friend. On the following display, you will certainly see all the pictures ever before published by that Friend. You can independently watch the pictures of each Friend by mosting likely to each name or making use of the search box on top of the Friends sidebar.