How to Delete Post From Facebook

How To Delete Post From Facebook: Erase facebook status update on mobile user interface has been a trouble for many users. The propensity of making mistakes while typing using your android phone is really high, the reason is not also far from the tiny keyboard on the phones, auto proper spellings of some word likewise add to this mistakes.


How To Delete Post From Facebook


The majority of my status updates and also image uploads on facebook is through my Android phone. Previously, whenever I made blunder while updating my status, I needed to log in using my laptop to delete facebook status update. Yet just of current by accident I uncovered the invisible (nearly) remove switch in the facebook application for Android that allow me to erase status updates right on the mobile user interface.

Just what I will say is that, I have no idea how much time the feature has actually existed, however all I recognize is, it does have the potential to keep you from embarrassment and also save your time, also stop you from utilizing laptop computer prior to you can erase facebook status update while you made blunder. So let us see just how you could remove facebook status upgrade directly from Android interface.

The Best Ways To Delete Facebook status Update on Mobile User Interface

Using facebook on Android you can either simply hide the upgrade from your timeline and also also erase it completely. To remove a status update from Android view it on your news feed first. The majority of us would certainly long press the update to discover the erase choice, but that is not the instance here, that is the reason I called it unnoticeable way.


Swipe your thumb from delegated precisely the status upgrade you intend to remove to find a little Remove button on the status. Simply push the button to delete facebook status update.


Another problem is that, you could not want to erase facebook status update but hind it from the timeline. You will need to swipe on the upgrade in timeline sight, after swiping on the timeline view you will see Hide from Timeline choice in addition to the Delete Post option.