View Facebook Search History

View Facebook Search History: No built-in Facebook attribute exists that allows you track your history on the social media network. Nonetheless, a couple of apps allow you recover all the status messages you've ever posted, see the history which individuals removed you as a friend as well as view all the images you or your friends have uploaded to Facebook. Utilizing these third-party designer apps offers you a photo of your Facebook history.


View Facebook Search History


Search history

Click the gear symbol in the top right-hand edge of Facebook, and head to Activity Log. from there, click the "More" button in the left sidebar to disclose the "Search" choice. Click on it to see your search history.

Status history

1. Kind "status history" right into the leading search box. Click the "status history" app from the drop-down list.

2. Click the "Go to App" button on top of the app's summary page. On the next page, you are asked to give permission to the application. Click the "Allow" switch to allow for the application to access your Facebook data.

3. Scroll down the web page up until you see the All status Updates So Far section. You'll see a box with a scroll bar. Scrolling up and down this section lets you see all of the status updates that you have actually ever posted to your account. The status history app takes several minutes to pack the first time as it recovers your history.

Friend history

1. Kind "Who Unfriended You" in the leading search area. Click the app with the very same title of the search term.

2. Click the "Go to App" button on the top of the application's details web page. On the following screen, you are asked to permit for the app to fetch your Facebook profile data. Click "Allow" to grant permission.

3. Evaluation the That Unfriended You page that tons. You will see a list of names with direct connect to each Facebook account.

4. Scroll down listed below the list of Friend names. Go to the Difference From Before section. If somebody has actually removed you as a friend considering that you set up the app, then that individual's name is displayed in this section. For best results, wait a few days to a few weeks before returning to the application to inspect who has erased you on Facebook.

Photo history

1. Go to friendlens.me in your web browser as well as click the "Log in with Facebook" button in the middle of the display. If asked to permit to your Facebook data, click the "Allow" switch in the popup home window.

2. Scroll up and down the page to see images in the Your Friends view. The pictures shown on this page are all the ones that were uploaded in the last couple of days. You can return to this sight at any time by clicking the "Recent Photos" button on top of any type of FriendLens page.

3. Click the "Your Photos" button at the top of the page to see all the pictures that you have actually ever submitted to your Facebook account. The first time the app loads, it might take a number of mins to show the pictures.

4. Go to the left sidebar and also click the name of a friend. On the next display, you will see all of the pictures ever published by that Friend. You can independently check out the pictures of each Friend by mosting likely to each name or utilizing the search box on top of the Friends sidebar.