Facebook Delete Liked Pages

Facebook Delete Liked Pages - Running a Facebook page can be a terrific way to advertise our business and get in touch with fans, however with an increasing number of interaction secretive Facebook groups, as well as some very huge adjustments taking place to your Facebook information feed, it's ending up being a great deal more difficult to successfully run a Facebook page.


If you have actually decided to bypass your Facebook page for a various means to reach your audience, or if you're relocating a new instructions with your profession, doing away with that Facebook page is a thankfully pain-free process.

Facebook Delete Liked Pages


To delete a Facebook page you've created for your business navigate to that page and also do the following:

- Click Settings at the top of the page.
- Scroll down to the very last choice under General - Remove page - and click Edit.


- Click the link to erase your page.
- In the popup home window that opens click Delete page.
- You need to see a message verifying that your page has entered removal mode.


There are a few points to remember:

- You have 2 Week to change your mind. If you decide you do not intend to erase your page you can recover it by mosting likely to the page before the two week period finishes and clicking Cancel Deletion.

- If you want to provide on your own a break from running a Facebook page however don't intend to erase it entirely, you could unpublish it so just admins can see it. You will likewise not lose your followers if you do this.

The best ways to unpublish your page without erasing it

If you typically aren't specific whether you intend to completely delete your page, you can "unpublish" it (make it exclusive so only page admins can view it).

Below's exactly how:

Visit to the Facebook page you carry out.

Click "Settings" in the upper righthand corner of your display.

Find the "page Visibility" setting (it's the 2nd one), as well as click the pencil symbol to edit.


Click the "Unpublish page" radio switch and after that click "Save Changes".


Have you made a decision to erase your Facebook page? Are you planning on concentrating your social media efforts somewhere else? Allow us know all about it in the remarks.